Slogan

Leichte Lösungen ganz stark.

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Franz Sterkl

Ing. Franz Sterkl

Telefon: +43 2742 73093 0
franz.sterkl@alu-future.com

Markting, Personal, Organisation

Viktoria Sterkl, MA

ppa. Viktoria Sterkl, MA

Telefon: +43 2742 73093 16
Mobil: +43 664 5367 632
viktoria.sterkl@alu-future.com

Verkauf und Beratung Außendienst

Josef Hieger

Ing. Josef Hieger
Gebietsmanager OST

Telefon: +43 2742 73093 12
Mobil: +43 664 5139 467
josef.hieger@alu-future.com

Werner Hagen

Werner Hagen
Gebietsmanager WEST

Mobil: +43 664 2374 200
Telefon: +43 2742 73093
werner.hagen@alu-future.com

Kundenbetreuung Innendienst

Silvia Mühlbacher

Silvia Mühlbacher
Gebiet OST

Telefon: +43 2742 73093 10
silvia.muehlbacher@alu-future.com

Manuela Walter

Manuela Walter

Telefon: +43 2742 73093 13
manuela.walter@alu-future.com

Bettina Baldauf

Bettina Baldauf
Gebiet WEST

Telefon: +43 2742 73093 15
bettina.baldauf@alu-future.com

Finanzen & Controlling

Cornelia Gruber

Cornelia Gruber

Telefon: +43 2742 73093 0
cornelia.gruber@alu-future.com

 

 

Assistenz

Fabian Fersterer

Fabian Fersterer

Telefon: +43 2742 73093
marketing@alu-future.com

 

 

 

 

IT & Daten-Management

Christian Walter

Christian Walter

Telefon: +43 2742 73093 17
christian.walter@alu-future.com