Slogan

Leichte Lösungen ganz stark.

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Franz Sterkl

Ing. Franz Sterkl

Telefon: +43 2742 73093 0
franz.sterkl@alu-future.com

Kundenservice

Viktoria Sterkl, MA

ppa. Viktoria Stöber, MA

Telefon: +43 2742 73093 16
Mobil: +43 664 5367 632
viktoria.stoeber@alu-future.com

Bettina Baldauf

Bettina Baldauf

Telefon: +43 2742 73093 15
bettina.baldauf@alu-future.com

Josef Hieger

Ing. Josef Hieger

Telefon: +43 2742 73093 12
Mobil: +43 664 5139 467
josef.hieger@alu-future.com

Fabian Fersterer

Fabian Fersterer

Telefon: +43 2742 73093
fabian.fersterer@alu-future.com

 

 

 

 

IT & Daten-Management

Christian Walter

Christian Walter

Telefon: +43 2742 73093 17
christian.walter@alu-future.com

 

 

 

 

Finanzen & Controlling

Cornelia Gruber

Cornelia Gruber

Telefon: +43 2742 73093 0
cornelia.gruber@alu-future.com