Slogan

Leichte Lösungen ganz stark.

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Franz Sterkl

Ing. Franz Sterkl

Telefon: +43 2742 73093 0
franz.sterkl@alu-future.com

Marketing, Personal & Organisation

Viktoria Sterkl, MA

ppa. Viktoria Sterkl, MA

Telefon: +43 2742 73093 16
Mobil: +43 664 5367 632
viktoria.sterkl@alu-future.com

Technische Beratung & Verkauf

Bettina Baldauf

Bettina Baldauf
Kundenmanager Innendienst WEST

Telefon: +43 2742 73093 15
bettina.baldauf@alu-future.com

Silvia Mühlbacher

Silvia Mühlbacher
Kundenmanager Innendienst OST

Telefon: +43 2742 73093 10
silvia.muehlbacher@alu-future.com

Werner Hagen

Werner Hagen
Gebietsmanager WEST

Mobil: +43 664 2374 200
Telefon: +43 2742 73093
werner.hagen@alu-future.com

Josef Hieger

Ing. Josef Hieger
Gebietsmanager OST

Telefon: +43 2742 73093 12
Mobil: +43 664 5139 467
josef.hieger@alu-future.com

Sekretariat & Inside-Sales

Manuela Walter

Manuela Walter

Telefon: +43 2742 73093 13
manuela.walter@alu-future.com

Finanzen & Controlling

Cornelia Gruber

Cornelia Gruber

Telefon: +43 2742 73093 0
cornelia.gruber@alu-future.com

 

 

IT & Daten-Management

Christian Walter

Christian Walter

Telefon: +43 2742 73093 17
christian.walter@alu-future.com

 

 

 

 

Qualitätsmanagement

Viktoria Sterkl, MA

ppa. Viktoria Sterkl, MA

Telefon: +43 2742 73093 16
Mobil: +43 664 5367 632
viktoria.sterkl@alu-future.com

Christian Walter

Christian Walter

Telefon: +43 2742 73093 17
christian.walter@alu-future.com