Slogan

Leichte Lösungen ganz stark.

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Franz Sterkl

Ing. Franz Sterkl
Telefon: +43 2742 73093 0
franz.sterkl@alu-future.com

Technische Beratung und Verkauf

Bettina Baldauf

Bettina Baldauf
Telefon: +43 2742 73093 15
bettina.baldauf@alu-future.com

Silvia Mühlbacher

Silvia Mühlbacher
Telefon: +43 2742 73093 10
silvia.muehlbacher@alu-future.com

Viktoria Sterkl, MA

Viktoria Sterkl, MA
Telefon: +43 2742 73093 16
Mobil: +43 664 5367 632
viktoria.sterkl@alu-future.com

Werner Hagen

Werner Hagen
Mobil: +43 664 2374 200
Telefon: +43 2742 73093
werner.hagen@alu-future.com

Josef Hieger

Ing. Josef Hieger
Telefon: +43 2742 73093 12
Mobil: +43 664 5139 467
josef.hieger@alu-future.com

Sekretariat, Finanzen und Controlling

Manuela Walter

Manuela Walter
Telefon: +43 2742 73093 13
manuela.walter@alu-future.com

 

 

 

 

Cornelia Gruber

Cornelia Gruber
Telefon: +43 2742 73093 14
cornelia.gruber@alu-future.com

 

 

 

 

 

Organisation & IT

Christian Walter

Christian Walter
Telefon: +43 2742 73093 0
christian.walter@alu-future.com